Announcement Variation
Content Languages: 
Delisting of Securities
Cyprus Stock Exchange
TB13G20 - 13 weeks Treasury Bills 7th Edition 2020 (26/06/2020 – 25/09/2020)
Delisting of Treasury Bills of the Republic of Cyprus


         Delisting of Treasury Bills of the Republic of Cyprus


The Cyprus Stock Exchange announces the suspension of trading of the 13-Week Treasury Bills, 7th Issue, Series 2020 (26/06/2020 -25/09/2020), with code ΓΔ13Η20/ TB13G20 from 22 September 2020 until 24 September 2020 (inclusive), i.e. until the clearing of all transactions in view of the delisting of these titles.

The above Treasury Bills will be delisted on 25 September 2020.

This decision was reached for the clearing of the transactions in order to protect investors pursuant to Article 183 of the Securities and Cyprus Stock Exchange Law.


 Nicosia, 15 September 2020


Not Regulated
Filing Date: 15/09/2020 16:34

Back To List