Announcement Variation
Content Languages: 
Delisting of Securities
Cyprus Stock Exchange
ΤΒ13E20 - 13 weeks Treasury Bills 5th Edition 2020 (30/04/2020 – 31/07/2020)
Delisting of Treasury Bills of the Republic of Cyprus


The Cyprus Stock Exchange announces the suspension of trading of the 13-Week Treasury Bills, 5th Issue, Series 2020  (30/04/2020 -31/07/2020), with code ΓΔ13Ε20/ TB13E20 from 27 July 2020 until 30 July 2020 (inclusive), i.e. until the clearing of all transactions in view of the delisting of the titles.

The aforesaid Treasury Bills will be delisted on 31 July 2020.

The decision was taken in view of the clearing of the transactions, in the context of protecting investors, pursuant to Article 183 of the Securities and Cyprus Stock Exchange Law.


Nicosia, 24 July 2020




Not Regulated
Filing Date: 24/07/2020 14:20

Back To List