Announcement Variation
Content Languages: 
Delisting of Securities
Cyprus Stock Exchange
ΤΒ13B19 - 13 weeks Treasury Bills 2nd Edition 2019 (01/02/2019 – 03/05/2019)
-- ΓΔ13Β19/TB13B19 -- Suspension and delisting of 13-week Treasury Bills, 2nd Issue, Series 2019 (01/02/2019 -03/05/2019)


The Cyprus Stock Exchange announces the suspension of trading of the 13-week Treasury Bills, 2nd Issue, Series 2019 (01/02/2019 -03/05/2019), with code ΓΔ13Β19/ TB13B19 from 24 April 2019 until 02 May 2019 (inclusive), i.e. until the clearing of all transactions in view of their delisting.

The above Treasury Bills will be delisted on 3 May 2019.

The decision was taken in order to protect investors, pursuant to Article 183 of the Securities and Cyprus Stock Exchange Law.  

Nicosia, 23 April 2019


Not Regulated
Filing Date: 23/04/2019 12:58

Back To List