Delisting of Securities
Cyprus Stock Exchange
ΤΒ13F19 - 13 Weeks Treasury Bills, 6th Edition 2019 (31/05/2019 – 30/08/2019)
Suspension of trading of Treasury Bills of the Republic of Cyprus due to their upcoming delisting


The Cyprus Stock Exchange announces the suspension of trading of the 13-Week Treasury Bills, 6th Issue, Series 2019 (31/05/2019 -30/08/2019), with code ΓΔ13Ζ19/ TB13F19 from 27 August 2019 until 29 August 2019 (inclusive), i.e. until the clearing of all stock exchange transactions, in view of the delisting of the titles.


The above Treasury Bills will be delisted on 30 August 2019.


The decision was taken in order to protect investors, pursuant to Article 183 of the Securities and Cyprus Stock Exchange Law.

Nicosia, 13 August 2019





Not Regulated
Filing Date: 13/08/2019 14:13